The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Amy at The Bumble Files for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I am thrilled to be considered for this award, and find it a huge honor to be recognized in this way. Thank you for this wonderful acknowledgment, as I am humbled to have been selected alongside so many other inspiring blogs.

Here are the rules for this award:

1. Thank the person who nominated me.

       Thank you again, Amy.

2. Share 7 things about myself.

  1. I am happily married.
  2. Recently became a published author.
  3. Grew up in Minnesota.
  4. I am the youngest of 6 children.
  5. My favorite animal is the yellow lab.
  6. I enjoy watching movies.
  7. I lived in Key West Florida for one year.

3. Nominate 7 other bloggers for this award.

There are so many blogs I enjoy, so it was tough to select only a few. This speaks to the fact that there are so many inspirational writers out there, who really pour their heart and soul into their articles.

At this time, I have selected the following nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

  1. Taming The Invisible Dragon
  2. Julie Hansen Intuitive
  3. Professions for Peace
  4. Floating with the Breeze
  5. Kokopelli Bee Free Blog
  6. Life is an Exquisite Journey
  7. Zen and Genki

4. Put the logo of the award on my blog site.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wish to thank everyone who visits, ‘likes’, and comments on my blog!

Blessings,

Cathie

24 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Very Inspiring Blogger Award « Kokopelli Bee Free Blog

  2. Hi Cathie,

    congratulations for the nomination! In my humbled opinion you deserve this award as I find your blog absolutely inspiring.

    And thank you (once more) for selecting my blog, too!

    • Hi Stefanie, I really appreciate your wonderful comments and support! It was my pleasure to nominate you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award as well. You have such kindness and warmth which I value very much. Thank you!

      • Cathie, your warm words make my heart sing. I am very grateful for your kindness. Thank you so much for the encouragement! 🙂

        I thought you might like to participate in this game called Blog Tag. It is a game for fun to encourage communication and interaction within the blogger community. Why I chose you? I chose you because I want to share some joy with you. And that is important: It is supposed to be fun, no duty. If you feel called to participate, that is great. If you feel called to not participate, that is great. 🙂

        To find out more please take a look at this link to my blog post:

        http://wp.me/p2kIdV-eL

        You’ll find the full information, there.

        Oh, and: Tag, you’re it! 😉

        I am looking forward to catch up with your beautiful blog posts, soon!

      • Hi Stefanie, you are very welcome! I will have to look further into the Blog Tag game you mentioned. It will be fun to look on your blog to see how you responded the the questions posed to you. Great way to learn more about others for sure.

      • Yes, it is an interesting way to learn more about each other. It is fun but it also requires a bit of time (at least it did for me). May take a look and do what feels coherent for you, Cathie. 🙂

        And most important: Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. Pingback: Tag, You’re It! – Tick, Du Bist Dran! « Kokopelli Bee Free Blog

  4. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations
    for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to stgart my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform likee
    Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are soo many options out there that I’m
    totally overwhelmed .. Anyy recommendations? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

