The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you very much Daniela at the Lantern Post for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award. Daniela’s blog is warm and enlightening, and she is a multiple award nominee herself for good reason.

The rules of this award, as I understand them, are as follows:

  1. Post seven things about myself.
  2. Nominate other bloggers who I feel deserve the award.
  3. Let them know about the nomination.

Seven things about me:

  1. I enjoy watching football with my husband much to his delight.
  2. I have taken a liking to a game called, Mexican Train.
  3. Pizza is one of my favorite treats.
  4. Chocolate chip cookies are also a favorite.  
  5. Reading books is a pleasurable pastime, especially a good suspense thriller.
  6. In spite of the movie, Jaws, I still love being in and around the ocean.
  7. I moved to Arizona with my husband in 2005 for the wealth of sunshine.

It is always a challenge to single out specific blogs, as there are so many great ones available. However, it is my pleasure to nominate the following sites for the Beautiful Blogger Award:

  1. Living Yoga with Stella
  2. The Front Window
  3. A Nature Mom
  4. Terrified Tastebud
  5. Everlasting Love of Flowers
  6. Zent Creative Blog
  7. Through The Healing Lens
  8. Lovely Shoots
  9. Beach Treasures and Treasure Beaches
  10. Dalmatian Dig’s Blog
  11. Out of The Birdcage
  12. Dutch Goes Italian
  13. Sue Ann’s Balcony
  14. The Regina Chronicles 366
  15. Recovery Thru My Lens

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to all!

Blessings,

Cathie

27 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. I am thrilled with this nomination especially from you. Thank you so much and you are so kind to think of me. I will find a way to thank you properly..

  2. What a beautiful surprise… especially warming on this cold Sydney winters day! Thank you so much for your kind words, especially from such a beautiful blog…. very honoured. 🙂

  3. What a surprise and a thrill to be nominated for such a flattering award! I’ll look forward to following your very inspiring blog, as well. Can’t thank you enough. I’m so new at this I’m not sure how to proceed, but am enjoying the discoveries of so many terrific blogs. paula

    • Hi Paula! I was happy to nominate your beautiful blog and no worries about having to do anything because of it. Just enjoy it and have fun visiting all kinds of blogs like you have been. Thank you for your complimentary words and for including me in your list of blogs to follow.

  4. Pingback: And the “Most Awesome Readers Award” goes to… « Beach Treasures and Treasure Beaches

Leave a Reply

