Best Moment Award – Number Three

a Three-Time-Best-Moment-Award-Winner

Awarding the people who live in the moment,
The noble who write and capture the best in life,
The bold who reminded us what really mattered –
Savoring the experience of quality time.

Recently, I was nominated by Fae at Fae’s Twist and Tango for the Best Moment Award. This is my third time being honored with this particular award which I am happy to receive.

I would like to extend a big thank you to Fae for this wonderful acknowledgment, and for sharing her creativity, and unique style.

RULES:

  • Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech which can be written or video recorded.
  • Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees with a notification that they have been nominated.
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog.

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH:

I wrote this acceptance speech for my prior nominations and feel it still holds true today.

It is wonderful to be a part of the WordPress community, and meeting so many new friends since I began my blog over one year ago. 

There are so many beautiful and inspirational blogs out there, so it is a huge compliment to be selected for this award among all the other nominees and blogs available.

I love all the insights, lessons and joys that are shared by others in their own individually unique ways; yet uniting us all through common desires, needs and experiences.

Many people have inspired me throughout my life and taught me many things and that includes the creative people I have met here as well.

Blogging is a great way to exchange all kinds of information, so I thank you all for courageously sharing yourselves and elevating my life in the process!

MY NOMINATIONS:

Laurie’s Lovely Living

Charming Trinity

The Why About Us

Through Jersey Eyes

Congratulations and enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Best Moment Award – Number Three

  1. Congratulations Cathie, your lovely words of acceptance here are wonderful and so very true. My sincere thanks for including me along with these other excellent bloggers, I am honored. 🙂

Leave a Reply

