Have a Vision

a vision 2

It was a great honor to have my comments featured in Master Life Coach Talane Miedaner’s wonderful newsletter, and blog post recently at LifeCoach.com.

I thought I would share it here, along with the link above to her informative website, as a reminder of the importance of having a vision, and the variety of ways we can help them to materialize.

Many of you have already experienced several of your visions already too, so reading your comments on how you did it, would be a helpful addition as well.

Thanks and enjoy!

Law of Attraction Tip #13 – Having a Vision, Seeing the Results

Following on from last weeks ‘Having a Vision’ Law Of Attraction Tip # 13, we had some amazing responses. Thank you to everyone who wrote to me. I would like to share one of these letters with you today, it comes from Cathie Barash. I particularly love the ‘creative play’ taken by Cathie in order to achieve her vision.

Hi Talane,

In your recent newsletter, you asked for comments on any successes from visualizing that came true through law of attraction. I have had so many but listed just a few below:

1. I had a vision of writing a book and now my first book appears on Amazon.com. I had taken a book already in my possession and put a cover over top of the existing book with my name and book title, “The Right Relationship Starts with You” and saw it as already written. I looked at this book cover every day and it kept me ‘thinking from the end’ until it was completed.

2. Long ago when I was single, I had a vision of a certain kind of partner and wrote down in detail all the characteristics I desired down to his character and personal growth aspirations. That came true about 12 years ago and we have an extremely happy marriage today.

3. When we relocated from the east coast to the west coast, we began looking for our first house. We put pictures on our refrigerator along with an affirmation of a vision for a certain kind of house, neighbors etc. and now live in that house we envisioned.

We currently have a vision board that we joyfully look at every day, filled with new visions of living near the beach and a successful writing career and other wonderful life pictures.

Having a vision definitely works, when it comes from a place of gratitude, abundance and faith verses lack and desperation.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Cathie

Action Step:

Try one of the three methods listed above, or create some of your own, for helping your visions become a reality.

4 thoughts on “Have a Vision

    • Dear Steffi, thank you for sharing your warmth and support. Your lovely compliments are deeply touching and much appreciated. Always a treat to hear what you have to say! 🙂 Blessings to you. Love, Cathie

Leave a Reply

